Team

Michael Heitmann

Steuerberater,

Gründungsgesellschafter

+49 (0) 40 797 557 491

heitmann@stb-heitmann.de

Sabine Hartmann

Bilanzbuchhalterin, Steuerfachangestellte

+49 (0) 40 797 557 494

hartmann@stb-heitmann.de

Karin Seibert

Steuerfachangestellte

+49 (0) 40 797 557 493

seibert@stb-heitmann.de

Justine Hagelstein

Steuerfachwirtin,

Steuerfachangestellte

+49 (0) 40 797 557 492

hagelstein@stb-heitmann.de

Mirko Päper

Diplom-Finanzwirt (FH), Steuerberater, Gründungsgesellschafter, Geschäftsführer

+49 (0) 40 797 557 491

paeper@stb-heitmann.de

Heidi Timmann

Steuerfachangestellte

+49 (0) 40 797 557 496

h.timmann@stb-heitmann.de

Maxi Timmann

Steuerfachangestellte

+49 (0) 40 797 557 496

m.timmann@stb-heitmann.de

Jessica Wittke

Steuerfachangestellte

+49 (0) 40 797 557 495

wittke@stb-heitmann.de