Team

Michael Heitmann

Steuerberater,

Gründungsgesellschafter

+49 (0) 40 797 557 491

heitmann@stb-heitmann.de

Sabine Hartmann

Bilanzbuchhalterin, Steuerfachangestellte

+49 (0) 40 797 557 494

hartmann@hup-stb.de

Karin Seibert

Steuerfachangestellte

+49 (0) 40 797 557 493

seibert@hup-stb.de

Justine Schulz

Steuerfachwirtin,

Steuerfachangestellte

+49 (0) 40 797 557 492

schulz@hup-stb.de

Mirko Päper

Diplom-Finanzwirt (FH), Steuerberater, Gründungsgesellschafter, Geschäftsführer

+49 (0) 40 797 557 491

paeper@hup-stb.de

Heidi Timmann

Steuerfachangestellte

+49 (0) 40 797 557 496

timmann@hup-stb.de

Jessica Wittke

Steuerfachangestellte

+49 (0) 40 797 557 495

wittke@hup-stb.de

 

 

 

 

Jan-hinnerk schrum

Steuerfachwirt

+49 (0) 40 797 557 496

schrum@hup-stb.de